Football Latest - Coventry City

Coventry City Results

Sat 19th January 2019 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 1
Coventry City
Sat 12th January 2019 3:00pm
Coventry City
1 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 5th January 2019 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
2 - 1
Coventry City
Tue 1st January 2019 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 2
Coventry City
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Coventry City
1 - 0
Southend United
Wed 26th December 2018 3:00pm
Coventry City
2 - 1
Charlton Athletic
Sat 22nd December 2018 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Coventry City
1 - 2
Luton Town
Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 1
Coventry City
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
Fleetwood Town
3 - 0
Coventry City
Fri 23rd November 2018 7:45pm
Coventry City
1 - 1
Peterborough United
Sat 17th November 2018 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Walsall
3 - 2
Coventry City
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Coventry City
1 - 1
Accrington Stanley
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Coventry City
2 - 1
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Bradford City
2 - 4
Coventry City
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Southend United
1 - 2
Coventry City
Sat 13th October 2018 3:00pm
Coventry City
1 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Tue 9th October 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Coventry City
1 - 1
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
1 - 2
Coventry City
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Coventry City
0 - 1
Portsmouth
Sat 29th September 2018 12:30pm
Coventry City
1 - 1
Sunderland
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
3 - 1
Coventry City
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Coventry City
1 - 0
Barnsley
Sun 9th September 2018 12:00pm
Oxford United
1 - 2
Coventry City
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Coventry City
0 - 1
Rochdale
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Gillingham
1 - 1
Coventry City
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Blackpool
2 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Coventry City
1 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Oxford United
2 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Coventry City
1 - 2
Scunthorpe United

Coventry City's Results
Jan 19Plymouth Argyle1 - 2A
Jan 12AFC Wimbledon1 - 1H
Jan 5Scunthorpe United1 - 2A
More Results
Coventry City's Fixtures
Jan 26BlackpoolH
Feb 2GillinghamH
Feb 9RochdaleA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
7Doncaster281446
8Blackpool27239
9Coventry City29-339
10Southend28438
11Wycombe28-238
Full Table

sml