Football Latest - Coventry City

Coventry City Results

Sat 4th May 2024 12:30pm
Coventry City
1 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 30th April 2024 8:00pm
Coventry City
1 - 2
Ipswich Town
Sat 27th April 2024 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 0
Coventry City
Wed 24th April 2024 7:45pm
Coventry City
2 - 3
Hull City
Sun 21st April 2024 3:30pm
FA Cup
Coventry City
-1 - -1
Manchester United
Sat 13th April 2024 3:00pm
Birmingham City
3 - 0
Coventry City
Tue 9th April 2024 7:45pm
Southampton
2 - 1
Coventry City
Sat 6th April 2024 3:00pm
Coventry City
2 - 1
Leeds United
Mon 1st April 2024 3:00pm
Coventry City
1 - 2
Cardiff City
Fri 29th March 2024 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 3
Coventry City
Sat 16th March 2024 12:15pm
FA Cup
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 3
Coventry City
Sat 9th March 2024 3:00pm
Watford
1 - 2
Coventry City
Tue 5th March 2024 7:45pm
Coventry City
5 - 0
Rotherham United
Fri 1st March 2024 8:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 1
Coventry City
Mon 26th February 2024 7:45pm
FA Cup
Coventry City
5 - 0
Maidstone United
Fri 23rd February 2024 7:45pm
Coventry City
0 - 3
Preston North End
Sat 17th February 2024 3:00pm
Stoke City
0 - 1
Coventry City
Wed 14th February 2024 7:45pm
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 2
Coventry City
Sun 11th February 2024 12:00pm
Coventry City
2 - 1
Millwall
Tue 6th February 2024 7:45pm
FA Cup
Coventry City
4 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 3rd February 2024 3:00pm
Norwich City
2 - 1
Coventry City
Tue 30th January 2024 7:45pm
Coventry City
2 - 2
Bristol City
Fri 26th January 2024 7:45pm
FA Cup
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Coventry City
Sat 20th January 2024 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 2
Coventry City
Sat 13th January 2024 12:30pm
Coventry City
3 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 6th January 2024 12:30pm
FA Cup
Coventry City
6 - 2
Oxford United
Mon 1st January 2024 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 3
Coventry City
Fri 29th December 2023 7:45pm
Coventry City
2 - 2
Swansea City
Tue 26th December 2023 3:00pm
Coventry City
2 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 23rd December 2023 3:00pm
Sunderland
0 - 3
Coventry City
Sat 16th December 2023 3:00pm
Leeds United
1 - 1
Coventry City
Wed 13th December 2023 7:45pm
Coventry City
1 - 1
Southampton
Fri 8th December 2023 8:00pm
Coventry City
2 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 2nd December 2023 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 1
Coventry City
Tue 28th November 2023 7:45pm
Coventry City
1 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 25th November 2023 3:00pm
Millwall
0 - 3
Coventry City
Sat 11th November 2023 3:00pm
Coventry City
0 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 4th November 2023 3:00pm
Preston North End
3 - 2
Coventry City
Mon 30th October 2023 8:00pm
Coventry City
0 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
Wed 25th October 2023 7:45pm
Rotherham United
2 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 21st October 2023 3:00pm
Bristol City
1 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 7th October 2023 3:00pm
Coventry City
1 - 1
Norwich City
Wed 4th October 2023 7:45pm
Coventry City
1 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 30th September 2023 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 3
Coventry City
Mon 25th September 2023 8:00pm
Coventry City
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Tue 19th September 2023 7:45pm
Cardiff City
3 - 2
Coventry City
Fri 15th September 2023 7:45pm
Hull City
1 - 1
Coventry City
Sat 2nd September 2023 3:00pm
Coventry City
3 - 3
Watford
Sat 26th August 2023 3:00pm
Coventry City
0 - 0
Sunderland
Sat 19th August 2023 3:00pm
Swansea City
1 - 1
Coventry City
Sat 12th August 2023 12:30pm
Coventry City
3 - 0
Middlesbrough
Wed 9th August 2023 7:45pm
League Cup
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 1
Coventry City
Sun 6th August 2023 12:00pm
Leicester City
2 - 1
Coventry City

Coventry City's Results
May 4Queens Park Rangers1 - 2H
Apr 30Ipswich Town1 - 2H
Apr 27Blackburn Rovers0 - 0A
More Results
Coventry City's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml