Quantcast
Football Latest - Coventry City

Coventry City Results

Fri 24th September 2021 7:45pm
Coventry City
-1 - -1
Peterborough United
Sat 18th September 2021 3:00pm
Millwall
-1 - -1
Coventry City
Wed 15th September 2021 7:45pm
Coventry City
-1 - -1
Cardiff City
Sat 11th September 2021 3:00pm
Coventry City
-1 - -1
Middlesbrough
Sat 28th August 2021 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
-1 - -1
Coventry City
Sat 21st August 2021 3:00pm
Coventry City
2 - 1
Reading
Tue 17th August 2021 7:45pm
Blackpool
0 - 1
Coventry City
Sat 14th August 2021 3:00pm
Barnsley
1 - 0
Coventry City
Wed 11th August 2021 7:45pm
League Cup
Coventry City
1 - 2
Northampton Town
Sun 8th August 2021 3:00pm
Coventry City
2 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 8th May 2021 12:30pm
Coventry City
6 - 1
Millwall
Sat 1st May 2021 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Coventry City
Sat 24th April 2021 3:00pm
Coventry City
0 - 1
Preston North End
Wed 21st April 2021 7:00pm
Stoke City
2 - 3
Coventry City
Sun 18th April 2021 3:00pm
Coventry City
2 - 0
Barnsley
Thu 15th April 2021 7:00pm
Rotherham United
0 - 1
Coventry City
Sat 10th April 2021 3:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
4 - 1
Coventry City
Mon 5th April 2021 3:00pm
Coventry City
3 - 1
Bristol City
Fri 2nd April 2021 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
3 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 20th March 2021 3:00pm
Coventry City
0 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Tue 16th March 2021 7:00pm
Luton Town
2 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 6th March 2021 3:00pm
Coventry City
1 - 0
Derby County
Tue 2nd March 2021 7:45pm
Coventry City
1 - 2
Middlesbrough
Sat 27th February 2021 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 1
Coventry City
Wed 24th February 2021 7:00pm
Swansea City
1 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 20th February 2021 12:30pm
Coventry City
2 - 0
Brentford
Wed 17th February 2021 7:45pm
Coventry City
0 - 2
Norwich City
Sat 13th February 2021 3:00pm
Cardiff City
3 - 1
Coventry City
Sat 6th February 2021 12:30pm
Coventry City
0 - 0
Watford
Tue 2nd February 2021 7:00pm
Coventry City
1 - 2
Nottingham Forest
Sat 30th January 2021 3:00pm
Birmingham City
1 - 1
Coventry City
Wed 27th January 2021 7:00pm
Coventry City
2 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 19th January 2021 6:00pm
Reading
3 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 9th January 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Norwich City
2 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 2nd January 2020 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 2
Coventry City
Tue 29th December 2020 7:45pm
Preston North End
2 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 26th December 2020 3:00pm
Coventry City
0 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 19th December 2020 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 0
Coventry City
Wed 16th December 2020 7:45pm
Coventry City
0 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 2
Coventry City
Tue 8th December 2020 7:45pm
Coventry City
0 - 0
Luton Town
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Coventry City
3 - 1
Rotherham United
Tue 1st December 2020 7:45pm
Derby County
1 - 1
Coventry City
Sat 28th November 2020 3:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 1
Coventry City
Wed 25th November 2020 7:45pm
Coventry City
1 - 0
Cardiff City
Fri 20th November 2020 3:00pm
Coventry City
0 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 7th November 2020 3:00pm
Watford
3 - 2
Coventry City
Wed 4th November 2020 7:45pm
Nottingham Forest
2 - 1
Coventry City
Fri 30th October 2020 3:00pm
Coventry City
3 - 2
Reading
Tue 27th October 2020 7:45pm
Middlesbrough
2 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Coventry City
0 - 4
Blackburn Rovers
Tue 20th October 2020 7:45pm
Coventry City
1 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
Brentford
2 - 0
Coventry City
Fri 2nd October 2020 6:00pm
Coventry City
1 - 3
AFC Bournemouth
Sat 26th September 2020 3:00pm
Barnsley
0 - 0
Coventry City
Fri 18th September 2020 7:45pm
Coventry City
3 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 15th September 2020 6:00pm
League Cup
Gillingham
1 - 1
Coventry City
Sat 12th September 2020 3:00pm
Bristol City
2 - 1
Coventry City
Sat 5th September 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
MK Dons
0 - 1
Coventry City

Coventry City's Results
Sep 24Peterborough United-1 - -1H
Sep 18Millwall-1 - -1A
Sep 15Cardiff City-1 - -1H
More Results
Coventry City's Fixtures
Sep 29Luton TownA
Oct 2FulhamH
Oct 16Blackburn RoversA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml