Football Latest - Coventry City

Coventry City Highlights


Coventry City 1
Ipswich Town 2

Tuesday 30th April 2024


Blackburn Rovers 0
Coventry City 0

Saturday 27th April 2024


Coventry City 2
Hull City 3

Wednesday 24th April 2024


Birmingham City 3
Coventry City 0

Saturday 13th April 2024


Southampton 2
Coventry City 1

Tuesday 9th April 2024


Coventry City 2
Leeds United 1

Saturday 6th April 2024


Coventry City 1
Cardiff City 2

Monday 1st April 2024


Huddersfield Town 1
Coventry City 3

Friday 29th March 2024


Watford 1
Coventry City 2

Saturday 9th March 2024


Coventry City 5
Rotherham United 0

Tuesday 5th March 2024


West Bromwich Albion 2
Coventry City 1

Friday 1st March 2024


Coventry City 0
Preston North End 3

Friday 23rd February 2024


Stoke City 0
Coventry City 1

Saturday 17th February 2024


Plymouth Argyle 2
Coventry City 2

Wednesday 14th February 2024


Coventry City 2
Millwall 1

Sunday 11th February 2024


Norwich City 2
Coventry City 1

Saturday 3rd February 2024


Coventry City 2
Bristol City 2

Tuesday 30th January 2024


Sheffield Wednesday 1
Coventry City 2

Saturday 20th January 2024


Coventry City 3
Leicester City 1

Saturday 13th January 2024


Middlesbrough 1
Coventry City 3

Monday 1st January 2024


Coventry City 2
Swansea City 2

Friday 29th December 2023


Coventry City 2
Sheffield Wednesday 0

Tuesday 26th December 2023


Sunderland 0
Coventry City 3

Saturday 23rd December 2023


Leeds United 1
Coventry City 1

Saturday 16th December 2023


Coventry City 1
Southampton 1

Wednesday 13th December 2023


Coventry City 2
Birmingham City 0

Friday 8th December 2023


Ipswich Town 2
Coventry City 1

Saturday 2nd December 2023


Coventry City 1
Plymouth Argyle 0

Tuesday 28th November 2023


Millwall 0
Coventry City 3

Saturday 25th November 2023


Coventry City 0
Stoke City 0

Saturday 11th November 2023


Preston North End 3
Coventry City 2

Saturday 4th November 2023


Coventry City 0
West Bromwich Albion 2

Monday 30th October 2023


Rotherham United 2
Coventry City 0

Wednesday 25th October 2023


Coventry City's Results
May 4Queens Park Rangers1 - 2H
Apr 30Ipswich Town1 - 2H
Apr 27Blackburn Rovers0 - 0A
More Results
Coventry City's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml