Football Latest - Coventry City

Coventry City Highlights


Sunderland 4
Coventry City 5

Saturday 13th April 2019


Coventry City 0
Bristol Rovers 0

Sunday 7th April 2019


Barnsley 2
Coventry City 2

Saturday 30th March 2019


Coventry City 0
Oxford United 1

Saturday 23rd March 2019


Peterborough United 1
Coventry City 2

Saturday 16th March 2019


Coventry City 2
Fleetwood Town 1

Tuesday 12th March 2019


Coventry City 1
Burton Albion 2

Friday 8th March 2019


Accrington Stanley 0
Coventry City 1

Saturday 2nd March 2019


Luton Town 1
Coventry City 1

Sunday 24th February 2019


Coventry City 3
Walsall 0

Saturday 16th February 2019


Rochdale 0
Coventry City 1

Saturday 9th February 2019


Coventry City 1
Gillingham 1

Saturday 2nd February 2019


Coventry City 0
Blackpool 2

Saturday 26th January 2019


Plymouth Argyle 2
Coventry City 1

Saturday 19th January 2019


Coventry City 1
AFC Wimbledon 1

Saturday 12th January 2019


Scunthorpe United 2
Coventry City 1

Saturday 5th January 2019


Wycombe Wanderers 0
Coventry City 2

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Coventry City 1
Southend United 0

Saturday 29th December 2018


Coventry City 2
Charlton Athletic 1

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Shrewsbury Town 1
Coventry City 0

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Coventry City 1
Luton Town 2

Saturday 15th December 2018


Walsall 2
Coventry City 1

Saturday 8th December 2018


Fleetwood Town 3
Coventry City 0

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Coventry City 1
Peterborough United 1

Friday 23rd November 2018


Burton Albion 1
Coventry City 0

Saturday 17th November 2018


Coventry City 1
Accrington Stanley 1

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Coventry City 2
Doncaster Rovers 1

Saturday 27th October 2018


Bradford City 2
Coventry City 4

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Southend United 1
Coventry City 2

Saturday 20th October 2018


Coventry City 1
Wycombe Wanderers 0

Saturday 13th October 2018


Charlton Athletic 1
Coventry City 2

Saturday 6th October 2018


Coventry City 0
Portsmouth 1

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Coventry City 1
Sunderland 1

Saturday 29th September 2018


Bristol Rovers 3
Coventry City 1

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Coventry City 1
Barnsley 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Oxford United 1
Coventry City 2

Sunday 9th September 2018


Coventry City 0
Rochdale 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Gillingham 1
Coventry City 1

Saturday 25th August 2018


Blackpool 2
Coventry City 0

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Coventry City 1
Plymouth Argyle 0

Saturday 18th August 2018


AFC Wimbledon 0
Coventry City 0

Saturday 11th August 2018


Coventry City 1
Scunthorpe United 2

Saturday 4th August 2018


Coventry City's Results
Apr 19Bradford City-1 - -1H
Apr 13Sunderland5 - 4A
Apr 7Bristol Rovers0 - 0H
More Results
Coventry City's Fixtures
Apr 22PortsmouthA
Apr 28Shrewsbury TownH
May 4Doncaster RoversA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
6Doncaster421969
7Peterboro41964
8Coventry City42161
9Burton421260
10Blackpool42158
Full Table

sml